Air New Zealand Activities

Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£66.76
GBP £124.42
Save: £57.66 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 2726

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour enjoyed ourselves.

Reviewed by: Michael Jude G, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A trip of a lifetime to see one of the seven wonders of the world. Tour guides very knowledgeable and fun to spend the day with.

Reviewed by: bjp1, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Tour is very well planed and we received the service as expected. Driver from Tourist company did an excellent job. Skywalk is an excellent option.

Reviewed by: Beto, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wow, had done south rim previously so it was great to do west rim especially with the sky walk, what an experience. Lunch outside overlooking the canyon is a memory that will stay with me forever. Also loved the little place with the gun show and horse and cart rides! Bus transfer was great!

Reviewed by: Kerri W, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

trip was incredible! the tour director and send-off center all an impressive operation and well-oiled machine! Stop at Hoover Damn is nice, but would've like to have walked on the dam rather the view from atop the lookout point. Bus ride shorter than expected and time passed quickly with videos and movies played by our bus driver. Our driver, though friendly, rambled on about insignificant nothings and found it difficult to talk and drive - not to mention she had to hold the microphone while driving rather than wearing a headset. ALL IN ALL AN AWESOME DAY TRIP FROM VEGAS - BOOK YOURS NOW!!

Reviewed by: Jennifer L, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The bus ride was very nice. Thomas the bus driver was very communicative and detailed.I would have liked the bus to have snacks available. Not a big deal though. The trip over all was great. Would do it again.

Reviewed by: Joseph G, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We booked a visit to the Grand Canyon before we arrived in Las Vegas; all we had to do was confirm by telephone when we arrived. We were picked up at our hotel as promised and taken by bus to the tour operator. Before leaving for the Grand Canyon we were given leaflets and plenty of information by the organizers; remember to bring your own water as it is very expensive when you get there. We had a wonderful driver by the name of Melissa and her audio friend Jack who kept us updated en route. A wonderful day; would highly recommend this trip.

Reviewed by: Marian D, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We highly recommend every one to visit Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam if you are in Las Vegas. They are one of the most amazing sightseeing places which we have seen so far. Skywalk in Grand Canyon is ok, but it will nice to complete the journey to walk on the skywalk. It is shame that no camera or phones are allowed on the skywalk and every one has to buy professional photos which are taken by staff. To complete our journey in Grand Canyon, we also took the helicopter and cruise to the bottom of the canyon. It was an amazing experience to see every thing of the canyon but we couldn't have much time to have lunch afterward.

Reviewed by: Chris Hord, Australia, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a very long but thoroughly enjoyable tour.
Coach driver - Thomas - was excellent and a real character

Reviewed by: Ian R R, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic! Great points of interest; knowledgable guides.

Reviewed by: Becky H, March 2014
Results 21-30 of 2726

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.