Air New Zealand Activities

Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£20.08
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 1-10 of 418

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent

Reviewed by: Mrs Janet G, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

First visit to Chicago and this tour was a brilliant way of finding your way around city on day 1 .... knowledge of the city was immense and gave us a great insight into Chicago Thanks

Reviewed by: Rick G, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

very good. it was informative and fun. The free gifts were the the best! Garrett's popcorn and the t-shirt made the price a bargain!

Reviewed by: charmaine g, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a lot of fun. And having the three day pass made it so that we could see all the main sights without needing to rush. The guides were very knowledgeable and we learned something new from each of them.

Reviewed by: Marci G, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My family of 4 had a wonderful time. This is the second time we have taken the hop-on hop-off tour - always learn something new about the city. Easiest way to get around to see all the sites in Chicago!

Reviewed by: Karen G, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff... and lots of fun too!

Reviewed by: Craig K, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I have done Hop On Hop Offs in the past and highly recommend them to my friends. This one in Chicago was a great experience. The guides were informative yet friendly and Melissa the driver was great! Highly recommend them and Viator definitely was the best price around.

Reviewed by: Rosa A, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent way to hear about and experience Chicago. Michael was especially good!

Reviewed by: Eden D, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Defiantly value for money and guides very knowledgeable

Reviewed by: shaz82, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was wonderful and I have a real appreciation for our guide, Michael. He was great.

Reviewed by: Niccole B, December 2013
Results 1-10 of 418

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.