Air New Zealand Activities

Auckland Harbour Bridge Climb

  • 5 star rating: Highly Recommended based on 52 reviews
  • Duration: 90 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Product code: 2454AKL_CLIMB
Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£62.82
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Auckland Harbour Bridge Climb submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 52

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My husband and I had a fantastic time climbing the bridge, our guide was brilliant.The only thing that could have been better was the weather. Even the photos he took on top of the bridge in wet and misty conditions came out okay. Would thoroughly recommend it.

Reviewed by: Pauline F, United Kingdom, February 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a great time in a small group. The weather was great. The experience was something not to be missed.

Reviewed by: Allen K, Australia, January 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great fun.

Reviewed by: Laurence G, Australia, January 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Awesome is the word, what a view of the Harbour. Our guide new it all and was a ton of fun, she made the climb! Our age range was 12 to 59 years, an easy climb for all. Do it!

Reviewed by: Joan D, September 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very interesting tour. The guide told stories about the history of the bridge.

Reviewed by: Monica W, USA, August 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was awesome!

Reviewed by: Natalie O, United Kingdom, May 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Loved the climb but the photos we bought weren't very good quality.

Reviewed by: Judith B, Australia, February 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Some of the heights were scary but the guides were reassuring. Great information about the bridge during the climb. Would definitely do it again.

Reviewed by: Amber M, Australia, October 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was difficult to pick our way driving through Auckland in peak hour to the Bridge walk site. How about some clearer travel directions.

Reviewed by: Edward O, Australia, April 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Thought the staff were excellent friendly and helpful. Because we had one slower person in our party not with us the trip was a bit slower. I would have liked to have moved a bit quicker and puffed a little! Otherwise everything was great. Loved it when the drivers on the bridge beeped and waved!

Reviewed by: E F, New Zealand, September 2007
Results 21-30 of 52

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.