Air New Zealand Activities

Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£37.57
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 61-70 of 1046

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent, it is a most if you visit Amsterdam in the proper season.

Reviewed by: Humberto E F, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent. The bus, tour guide and of course the wonderful gardens. Everything was in full bloom and was more magnificent than I ever imagined. Highly recommend this tour-would do this again!

Reviewed by: Sharon from Billerica, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

as they say this happens only once a year and i was lucky to see the best Garden in the world..and i have see it with VIATOR.com

Reviewed by: ALFRED D, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A perfect day in the most Beautiful park I have ever seen!

Reviewed by: Sandra W, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

From start to finish, this tour was worth it! The bus to and from Central Station was wonderful and the guide pointed out many interesting sights along the way. The Gardens were MAGNIFICENT!!!!!! We had plenty of time to walk through all the pathways and one was more beautiful than the other. The weather was great and the flowers were just about "at peak" so could not have asked for more!

Reviewed by: Deirdre B, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a wonderful day in the Keukenhof Gardens. The gardens are magnificent, -immaculately kept and a real joy to visit. I have a woodland garden and I have been inspired to get mine to the standard of the Keukenhof!!

Reviewed by: Judith C, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Total surprise. My three 10 year old daughters and husband were expecting just rows and rows of flowers. They were shocked with the petting zoo, play ground, beautiful displays, etc. They wanted another couple of hours. So did I.

Staff was great...wonderful!

Reviewed by: Sean M H, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Keukenhof Gardens was magnificient; the highlight of our trip to Amsterdam. Bus trip to Keukenhof could have been improved with better communication of the tour guide as to what time to be back at the bus in the evening. He gave us an incorrect time and we could have spent the extra hour still touring the gardens. Marvelous place to see!

Reviewed by: Lorri M, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The gardens were a kaleidoscope of color! We enjoyed every minute we were at the gardens. I would recommend this trip -the bus ride to and from the gardens was also very comfortable!
Gloria

Reviewed by: Gloria V, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The flowers were amazing! Gorgeous, bursting with bright colors! I highly recommend this tour.

Reviewed by: Diann S, May 2013
Results 61-70 of 1046

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.