Air New Zealand Activities

San Francisco Super Saver: City Tour plus Muir Woods and Sausalito Day Trip

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 156 reviews
  • Duration: 8 hours (approx.)
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Product code: 2660SFOSUP
Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$107.90
CAD $125.88
Save: $17.98 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the San Francisco Super Saver: City Tour plus Muir Woods and Sausalito Day Trip submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 156

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a great tour day. Enjoyed the driver and the whole experience.

Reviewed by: Harold H, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our guides were very knowledgeable and held our interest during this tour. Learned a lot of interesting things and saw some beautiful sites. I am glad we picked this tour.

Reviewed by: Dona M, USA, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

very good Muir woods were fantastic. pm city tour was first class despite the holiday traffic.

Reviewed by: Terence E, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour!

Reviewed by: DIANE G, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Muir Woods was great.

Reviewed by: Martha M, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a full day tour. We were picked up from our hotel, and taken to the company depot, where we were transferred to the appropriate bus. We then had a full day of touring, and were taken back to our hotel - tired, but very happy. We can recommend this tour to anyone who is looking for a comprehensive tour of San Francisco.

Reviewed by: flicka2, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tour guys were fantastic and truly knowledgeable! Would recommend to anyone having limited time to explore San Francisco!

Reviewed by: Ericke W, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful tour with the right amount of time in each attraction

Reviewed by: bala r, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour, highly recommend. My clients loved it!

Reviewed by: Biocare TA, USA, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour, highly recommend. My clients loved it!

Reviewed by: Biocare TA, USA, December 2012
Results 21-30 of 156

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.