Air New Zealand Activities

Upper Swan Lunch Cruise

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 76 reviews
  • Duration: 2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Product code: 3337OFLC
Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$114.45
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Upper Swan Lunch Cruise submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 76

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

4 star rating: Recommended

Very plesent cruise- good commentry along the way- good food for lunch-Excelent boat and facilities-needed a little training on the P.A. system for the young singer on the return leg of the cruise. Good value for money.

Reviewed by: John G, Australia, October 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Enjoyed the vibe, would have been nice to travel a bit further and have the opportunity to sit outside without competing with the smokers/drinkers

Reviewed by: Sally B, August 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Had a lovely afternoon

Reviewed by: Jennifer M, July 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Great and relaxing views one would never see if traveling other than a boat

Reviewed by: Anthony P, June 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

We had a wonderful day out with our children, enjoyed
Perth from a different view and filled ourselves with a very tasty lunch!

Reviewed by: Ina-Marie R, May 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Great staff - had a lovely time

Reviewed by: Linda J, March 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Great trip, generous amounts of food, and good variety. Didn't feel rushed to eat it. Live entertainment on the return home was good. Reasonably priced drinks. Wine tasting a good idea to stretch the legs.

Reviewed by: Elizabeth G, January 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

The river cruise was most enjoyable; the food was scrumptious and there was plenty of it to cater for all present; the winery cellar was rather short on space - people were crowded in a small space. Wine tasting and information was sound. The live entertainment was great - a great voice!

Reviewed by: Gerardina K, April 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

We thought the trip was fantastic and we both had a great time. The staff were friendly and the lunch was very nice. Prior to commencing the trip I used your on-line links to indicate that I could not print my vouchers and heard nothing back from you, which caused us much angst, until my son rang the river cruise people in Perth directly. If you are going to offer this facility, then it must work, that is non negotiable. The people at Swan River Cruises deserve all of the credit for that.

Reviewed by: vaughan p, January 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

We Kiwis had the best time ever, going to do again with friends from NSW - Thanks to the Captain and the singing crew

Reviewed by: Murray P, January 2012
Results 41-50 of 76

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.