Air New Zealand Activities

Paris Chocolate Walking Tour

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 52 reviews
  • Duration: 2 hours (approx.)
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Product code: 3234PARISCHOCOLATE
Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$92.98
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Paris Chocolate Walking Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 52

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

best tour done to date - real chance to walk in the shoes of the foodies in Paris. Guide Myriam was brilliant - if you only have time to do one tour, do this one. Lots of free tasting!

Reviewed by: Michele B, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great experience! Tour guide was also great. I would definitely recommend this to those individuals who enjoy chocolates and want to learn a little more about it.

Reviewed by: Seth G, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very enjoyable and informative tour. Would highly recomend to anyone wanting to see a part of paris most tourists don't get to see and really should

Reviewed by: Andrew B, February 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My guide Muriel was fantastic and as it was just myself and one other traveller it was a really great and intimate tour that I won't forget anytime soon, I also liked how she made sure to give us a card from each of the stores

Reviewed by: Jane T, February 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Would do this one again the next time! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. It was just my friend and I on the tour so it was like three friends strolling around Paris enjoying the chocolates and Macaroons. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Reviewed by: Kimberly G, January 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My husband, two adult daughters and I really enjoyed the walking tour of chocolate shops which gave us a real appreciation of the art of making and the display and sale of chocolate. We took most of our samples home and savored them throughout the rest of our stay in Paris. Our guide, Yves, was excellent and very accommodating of our interests.

Reviewed by: Mary C P, January 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I didn't actually show up for this tour, but Viator called and asked if everything was alright. Outstanding service!

Reviewed by: Tony, December 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a cool, rainy All Saints' Day when we took the tour. But that just made the hot chocolate that much more enjoyable. I have to say it was the best hot chocolate and possibly the best chocolate "dessert" I have ever had. Our guide was charming, informative, witty and sophisticated. Highly recommend this tour.

Reviewed by: toulouse2k, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The chocolate tour was definintely one of the highlights of our trip. It was both educational and delicious. Our guide Adam was very knowledgable as well as friendly. Don't miss your chance to do this!

Reviewed by: Irene, October 2011
4 star rating: Recommended

Great information for a couple and the chocolate sites were very interesting. The tour guide was very knowledgeable with not only the chocolates but Paris in general. She even mentioned the significance of certain monuments as we passed them and how long they have been there.

Reviewed by: Henry Y, April 2014
Results 21-30 of 52

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.