Air New Zealand Activities

Champagne Tasting on a Seine River Cruise

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$83.11
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Champagne Tasting on a Seine River Cruise submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 160

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a great time at the tasting! Lots of champagne and beautiful sites. Because there were only a few of us, we were allowed to go stand on the bow of the boat to catch the breeze. It felt very magical to sip champagne and float down the Seine. Our guide was very knowledgable and happy to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend this tasting to anyone wishing to add a special experience to their Paris trip.

Reviewed by: A E K, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Lovely way to spend an hour in Paris.

Reviewed by: Susan M, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Have done this in the past and it is always a great event with plenty of champagne and a lovely view from the front of the boat.

Reviewed by: Don W, USA, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a thoroughly enjoyable activity.......cruising down the Seine with glass (or three!) of Champagne. Well worth the price and I would recommend it as a treat for anyone.

Reviewed by: Barbara S, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a thoroughly enjoyable activity.......cruising down the Seine with glass (or three!) of Champagne. Well worth the price and I would recommend it as a treat for anyone.

Reviewed by: Barbara S, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was excellent fun. I went with my wife for our anniversary and really enjoyed it. The guy leading the trip was very friendly and helpful and full of knowledge. We had several glasses of champagne and the scenery is, of course, stunning. Would thoroughly recommend for special occasions.

Reviewed by: David W, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Lods of fun, very informative if you have limited knowledge of champagne and the process, just plane fun if you understand the process. A great perspective of the city that you can not achieve on any other sort of tour. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Kevin S, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Delightful! Not too crowded. Champagne was delicious. I only wish it lasted longer and they didn't speed down the river so quickly. Only 1hr

Reviewed by: Melinda Paige P, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Smooth embarking, wonderful commentary, tasty champagne with unobtrusive host, and gorgeous weather too.

Reviewed by: Julie W, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Took my boyfriend on this tour for his 30th birthday celebration and it was the perfect accent to a great day. We're not exactly champagne experts, but we did try our fair share of bottles and the young lady running the tasting was so nice to work with. We had a great time.

Reviewed by: Jennifer C, June 2013
Results 21-30 of 160

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.