Air New Zealand Activities

Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$57.75
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 176

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was the best - the kids loved it and what a great show.

Reviewed by: Edward G, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Everyone who visits this island for the first time should sign up for the Polynesian Cultural Center all day tour. It is an excellent introduction to the various Polynesian cultures, and is very entertaining. My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Viator . The tour bus picked us up promptly at our hotel. The tour guide on the bus offered to be our tour guide once we arrived at the Center for a nominal fee. We paid the small fee which was well worth the money. He was wonderful. He made sure everyone was always accounted for and paid special attention to one person in the group who had special needs making sure that person always felt part of what was going on. He also guided us so that we were ahead of the crowd and were able to see all the center's exhibits. It was an all day tour complete with luau and stage show. Once the show was over our guide made sure everyone understood completely which bus to look for and its location. Everything was so well planned for us. We can't say enough about it. Wonderful day. Thank you Viator!

Reviewed by: pearl h, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a great tour to give an overview of the Polynesian culture. It was like a mini cultural festival, learning snipits from each island. I expected to be upgraded to a guided tour when we boarded our tour bus, since that is what other reviews posted prior to my trip. As it turned out, we did a self-guided tour and planned our day so that we could see it all. We were not able to do all the hands-on learning activities though. The evening luau was enjoyable and the evening show: Ha! Breath of Life was well worth every penny.

Reviewed by: Janet G, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very informative....almost too much to do in a days time...you could spend two days easily. Lots of information in the various cultures and traditions in the islands....good food and great night show!

Reviewed by: Rebecca B, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was amazing and I will recommend It to everyone going to Oahu. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Cyndi, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Kids got to do lots of cool activities during the day as we walked through all the different villages. The food was good and the show was awesome. We did some research before going and this is a great way to experience the Polynesian culture in many aspects. We would recommend this. Plan on the whole day as there is a lot of stuff to do.

Reviewed by: djdial, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A must do for a feel of Hawaii. Honolulu has so much hustle and bustle with shopping and night life but this gives a true Hawaiian experience. The food at the luau was just ok but the tours, tour guide and all the activities we did were pretty Awesome! For sure see the HA show. Plan a full day here.

Reviewed by: David C, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was very good experience we was very happy to see that ,it Worthit

Reviewed by: Wisam S, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We've been to the PPC before but not for the whole day - just the evening show - and were really looking forward to visiting the 'villages' and attending the luau this time. We woke up to cloudy skies on the North Shore but were hoping it would clear up by noon (as it often does on Oahu). Unfortunately not only did it not clear up it poured! We purchased the rain ponchos they sell in the shops there and made the best of it. The shows went on, the staff kept a positive attitude and it's all something to look back on with humor at this point. I have only good reviews for the PPC - the staff are polite, helpful and very welcoming. The village shows were great, the luau food was very good with an enjoyable hula/singing show during the dinner. The evening show (Breath of Life) was fantastic!!!!!!! The only thing I would do differently is wait to buy the tickets when I'm there so that I could go another day if the weather was really bad. Great price on the tickets though.

Reviewed by: Kathleen O, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Even with the rain, we had the best time and learned so much.

Reviewed by: Sonja M, June 2013
Results 21-30 of 176

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.