Air New Zealand Activities

Paradise Cove Luau

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$84.39
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Paradise Cove Luau submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 388

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

You must exprience a luau when visiting Hawaii and Paradise Cove Laua is the one...With a warm hospitable welcome we were engaged from the start...a cultural experience.... Great night out for the family..

Reviewed by: Salvatore M, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very well organised and polished performances.... Our guide on the bus sorry I can't remember your Hawaiian name but Brandon you are truly amazing. He even sung for us on the way home.... Food awesome, super friendly people, awesome show.

Reviewed by: Kylie, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great Experience!! A Must in Hawaii!

Reviewed by: Jason L, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Enjoyed every minute after we arrived!! The getting there was slow but worth the wait. Great food and entertainment. Very fun atmosphere. Judy

Reviewed by: Judith T, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Had a great time at the luau. A wonderful experience to capture the feeling of the island, both past and present. The luau staff was very warm and friendly, completely interacting with all of the guests. Traditional food was very good and encompassed a wide variety of tastes. Waikiki optional transportation was a fun experience, with our guide...or should I say "cousin". Music, dance and reenacted activities, from Hawaii's past, was very engaging and fun for all ages.

Reviewed by: Brian G, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had the best tour guide, Cousin Mo.. He was full of energy and fantastic.. Our driver, Capt Larry was also
great and the two of them gave us such a great ride to and from the luau.The luau was great and the entertain was first rate but I can't say enough about Cousin Mo. What a gem.

Reviewed by: Elizabeth H, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

For an outstanding authentic traditional Hawiian experience, this is the trip I would recommend. The setting, the various cultural demonstrations and the professionalism of he performers was simply superb! Beware of hotel based alternatives which simply don't compare

Reviewed by: colin m, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The best thing on our entire trip!!!! We had a great crew, super friendly, very safety conscious and attentive! Only wish it was longer. I will definitely book this again! Mahalo from Wyoming!!!!

Reviewed by: Daniel D, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Booked this luau not knowing it was within walking distance of the J W Marriott. Made getting there and back pretty easy. As a wheelchair traveler I would recommend this luau. Plenty to do there while waiting for the dinning and festivities to begin. Getting around the grounds is easy and staff looks out for those in wheelchairs. Had a great time, food was delicious, drink's a plenty, and the show was terrific.

Reviewed by: John H, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Really enjoyed it , arrived late due to terrible traffic so didn't get much time for pre dinner activities but managed to do some . Food buffet was lovely and you could eat as much as u want .

Reviewed by: Valerie R, November 2013
Results 41-50 of 388

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.