Air New Zealand Activities

Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$36.47
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 264

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Had a wonderful hike would recommend everyone to go for this tour.

Reviewed by: Irish E, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our tour guide Justin with his intern Paul were truly amazing tour guides. They were knowledgeable about the area, plants, and birds. Just like what everyone else has said before me, doing the sunrise tour is truly worth your time. I'm not a morning person but had to force myself to wake up early even though I only had 4 hours of sleep as I did not want to miss the opportunity to do a morning hike with my husband. We were with 2 amazing groups; a couple from San Francisco and 3 fit ladies from Blue Mountain, Australia.

Reviewed by: aiaijonjon, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Did the sunrise trip on New Year's Eve. Fabulous! Best tour we did in Hawaii.

Reviewed by: ERROL R, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great day, everyone should do this

Reviewed by: Nanci A, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The hike was fun.The views were breathtaking. I was nervous but our guide Charlie was patient , knowledgeable and good dude.
The sun rising a must see.

Reviewed by: Lisa M, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The guide was excellent. Well worth the early start. I'd do this tour again.

Reviewed by: Peta S, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Your guide we had was amazing!

Reviewed by: Wendy B, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I really enjoyed the tour! I will say though it was one tough hike so definitely prepare for it before you go so your not so soar the next day:)

Reviewed by: Marissa B, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

One of the best tours we did on Oahu. Originally, we had scheduled the 9:30am tour, but then switched to the 6:30am tour. Glad we did, because it starts to get much warmer after the sun actually rises. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and personable. The view from the top of Diamond Head is spectacular and makes the climb more than worthwhile. The climb was a good morning workout for an in shape, athletic 60+ couple. Guide took appropriate breaks to let people catch their breath while giving us much background information about the area and how DH was formed. Unless you have some mobility issues, climbing DH is a must do and worth doing with a knowledgeable guide.

Reviewed by: Raymond S, USA, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our guide was great. Our tour was very small (only 3 people that morning) so we were made to feel like we were having our own personal adventure. What a way to start your day off!

Reviewed by: Mark D, November 2013
Results 21-30 of 264

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.