Air New Zealand Activities

Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$112.39
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 189

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour is a MUST, great to have lovely photos of the two of us together. Kennedy our guild made the tour so fun, stopping anywhere for a photo, we received 115 photos of our two hour tour on the same day. If you're in too minds of doing this tour, all i can say, is go for it, you won't be dissapointed.

Reviewed by: paul, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic. Our guide Marc was full of knowledge about New York and showed us many places. This really is the best way to see the city and all it has to offer. Our photos were also simply fantastic and are definitely a great memento. A definite tour to do if you are in New York. I cannot recommend this tour highly enough.

Reviewed by: Bec, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The trip is a must, you get to see and do so much more than you could experience on your own. Thank you Marc for a brilliant three hours.

Reviewed by: Jesse M, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good tour...great guide...excellent photos.

Reviewed by: Angela G, February 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very worthwhile tour. We did the tour on one of our first days in New York, so it was good to get a customised tour to all of the sights and to get our bearings a bit. The photos we received from the tour were incredible. It was good to have so many photos with both my girlfriend and me in them.

Reviewed by: Michael C, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I've been to New York on Vacation 3-4 times before with my family and someone is always left out of the picture. With this tour everyones in the shot and I'm not exagerating when I say there wasn't a bad picture in the bunch.
I saw more of NYC in my 3hr tour than all my previous trips combined!

Reviewed by: John D, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a great time. Our tour guide, Kennedy, did an awesome job of making our memories and giving us a great tour of the City!!!!

Reviewed by: Cheryl R, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was the 2nd time we hired Marc to take photos of our family in NYC. Our focus was more on the photos than the tour and he did an excellent job once again of taking us to some new areas in which to shoot them. We went for a father/ daughter reunion after decades apart and Marc was amazing!

Reviewed by: Serena G, USA, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is an absolute must do tour Marc our guide is fantastic we got to see and do things in NYC that we would never have known about and have some awesome pics of us and the city. Marc showed us how to navigate the subway system he is personable, knowledgeable and very helpful an awesome day

Reviewed by: Bronwyn M, Australia, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Marc was a great tour guide. We went from Time Square to Central Park and Grand Central Station with our last stop at the Brooklyn Bridge in 2 hours time. He took a lot of pictures and even helped teach us how to use the subway.

Reviewed by: John C, January 2013
Results 31-40 of 189

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.