Air New Zealand Activities

New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Memorial Ticket

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$31.35
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Memorial Ticket submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 394

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent, awesome, great service, and tour.

Reviewed by: Agustin M, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A wonderful trip with a very good guide. The visit at 9/11 memorial made us dazed. Coming there one realizies the fear the americans feel for the alqaida. The memorial is in itself a very humble place.

Reviewed by: Bo W, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very efficient,flexible and fun way to see the city. Informative and fun tour guides. (Special thank you to Patrick). You can spend as much time as you like at each spot, or as little as 30 minutes. Highly recommend !!!! Bill - Atlanta GA

Reviewed by: William R J, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Booking a trip on the New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise was time and money well spent. My wife and I had a very short trip to New York so this activity gave us a unique perspective of the city and the skyline after having walked through several sections. Our guide JP had a number of interesting stories for us along the way. The boat goes right up to the Statue of Liberty and is great for photo opportunities.
I would highly recommend this service to anyone visiting who wants to see a lot in a short period of time.

Reviewed by: Kevin M, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent . Guide was informative. Very nicely organized. 911 Memorial was breath taking.

Reviewed by: Coco, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was the highlight of my 1st trip to New York. Very easy to find, great guides on the boats, hop off and on as often as you wish. The timed entrance to ground Zero skipped the q's and was very moving. The taxi hovered right by the Statue of Liberty giving everyone time to take photos, and the guide on the boat was taking photos of people in front of the statue which was great. Would highly recommend this tour, and we will definitely do it again next time we go to NYC

Reviewed by: KAREN H, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was all that I could have hoped fpr. I was espcially pleased with my visit to the CASTL EGARDEN WHERE MY GRANDPARENTS ENTERED THE COUNTRY.

Reviewed by: Lilibet, USA, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Best money for value trip I experienced in NY. Super guide and fine water taxi. Even provided pass for 9/11 Memorial only a short walk from Battery Park stop. Very, very good all round

Reviewed by: Ian E, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great hop on, hop off service with super narration from the crew. Access to the memorial was also very easy.
Top Tip. If you book this package, you are also able to travel for free on the yellow Water Taxi bus which operates a loop through the tourist spots of New York to access the ferry port. This isn't included in the documentation you receive.

Reviewed by: Kathryn G, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

the hop on hop off was great to get around and see other things.

Reviewed by: Lesley B, September 2013
Results 41-50 of 394

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.