Air New Zealand Activities

Chicago On Broadway

  • 5 star rating: Highly Recommended based on 183 reviews
  • Duration: 2 hours 15 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Product code: 3242NYCCHI
Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$143.30
CAD $167.75
Save: $24.45 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Chicago On Broadway submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 183

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

So happy I decided to see this play even though I saw and loved the movie. The star of the show was excellent and it was an overall great experience. My seat was centre, row two! Terrific!!

Reviewed by: Val, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic. A Must See.

Reviewed by: Ronald Ernest W, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An AMAZINg evening ALL round. What a performance!!!!

Reviewed by: Seba, Australia, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The show was brilliant. When the curtain first opened and the orchestra was in the middle of the stage we thought it would be in the way of the show, but thank goodness it wasn't. The seats were fantastic - four rows from the front!

Reviewed by: CAROL B, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We got four perfect seats. Very convenient. to pre order. Although maybe slightly cheaper at Times Square well worth some extra to get (4) perfect seats together and avoid waiting and clutter at Times Square.

Reviewed by: Mike T, Sweden, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

LOVED CHICAGO.

Reviewed by: DEE DEE, USA, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

great play - worth the cost and effort

Reviewed by: Jeff W, USA, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tickets were waiting for us.
Wonderful

Reviewed by: sue, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great show

Reviewed by: Jillanne, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great show and great service!

Reviewed by: Edward C, June 2012
Results 31-40 of 183

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.