Air New Zealand Activities

Nuremberg Day Trip from Munich

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$68.27
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Nuremberg Day Trip from Munich submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 164

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was an excellent tour. Jason was informative and knowledgeable about the city and the events that occurred there during WWII.

Reviewed by: Pauline R W, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very knowledgable tour guide who also gave us time and advise to explore on our own. Taking the express train to the famous Nuremberg Station was awesome!

Reviewed by: TomT, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our tour guide was excellent! The timing of all the activities was well organized and full of wonderful information. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Suzanne H, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is a beautiful city, our tour guide Jason is knowledeable and pleasant.

Reviewed by: Minerva E, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great guide. Very informative and explained things. Took his time in showing us the different things to see. While waiting for the train some of us wanted to see the courtroom of the Nuremberg Trials and he took us there. Not on the schedule. Wonderful person and guide. His name was Jason.

Reviewed by: Bennie W, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The city is very beautiful and historical. Guide is very knowledgeable and looks after the group well. It would be nice if we can take a faster train instead of the regional slower train so that we can have more time to explore the city.

Reviewed by: Terence, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The guide was very educated and gentle. It was a pleasure to go to that town. I recommended.

Reviewed by: Luis C, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Such a beautiful city. Was an amazing experience stepping back in time to significant ww2 sites.

Reviewed by: chelsea k w, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our tour guide Jason, an American was great. We learned so much on this tour. Frankly, we saw so much I was exhausted. If you want an inside look into the history of the Third Reich take this tour. It really explains things in a very unique way. Awesome!

Reviewed by: spainboynorth, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A must! So much to see

Reviewed by: stlramsfaulk, April 2013
Results 11-20 of 164

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.