Air New Zealand Activities

Melbourne Balloon Flight at Sunrise

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$461.59
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Melbourne Balloon Flight at Sunrise submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 23

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was an exceptional experience.

Reviewed by: Shelley W, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An amazing trip with beautiful clear sunrise for our 26th wedding anniversary. I don't like heights and wasn't sure how I would go but was totally at ease and felt completely safe. The views were amazing. Well worth the money and will be doing it again! Thanks

Reviewed by: Christine W, June 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was delayed because of the weather but well worth the wait.

Reviewed by: Barbara M, Australia, February 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The balloon flight was a once in a lifetime experience. My husband and I were picked up at our hotel so we had no need to arrange for transportation to the check-in point. Check-in was quick. Staff were professional. The flight was awesome. Breakfast after the flight was tasty.

Reviewed by: Janetta F, USA, October 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Loved the trip. The balloon people were fantastic. Going again but this time booking through the balloon company to save money on breakfast.

Reviewed by: Bernard R, Australia, February 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I loved the balloon flight, it was an unforgettable experience that I would love to do over and over again. Definitely a MUST!!!!

Reviewed by: Abdou E, Australia, January 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The trip was very well organised and the flight was fantastic. Everyone did their best to ensure the enjoyment of all the passengers. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and felt safe at all times. It was an amazing view of a city which we love.

Reviewed by: Helen E, Australia, October 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The organisation was great and friendly and absolutely punctual. Everything happened as we expected. I regard this experience as a great value for the money.

Reviewed by: Michael A, New Zealand, June 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Ballooning was a wonderful, exciting experience. I had wanted to do it for quite a long time and it exceeded all of my expectations.

Reviewed by: Vivienne L, New Zealand, May 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic!

Reviewed by: Joanne E, Australia, April 2007
Results 11-20 of 23

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.