Air New Zealand Activities

Las Vegas Power Pass

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$95.45
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Las Vegas Power Pass submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 1-10 of 396

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Awesome value! Got to see so much of Las Vegas that would have otherwise cost us a fortune to do everything we did.

Reviewed by: Vanessa W, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Totally worth the money! Must buy for anyone staying for 2 whole days or more!

Reviewed by: Waleed S K, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The power pass was a great buy for the money, we saved at least 200.00 by using the pass.

Reviewed by: John D, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great value and saw hing that we wouldn't have seen otherwise would highly recommend it

Reviewed by: Richard E B, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was very informative, fun and exciting.

Reviewed by: karen w, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great idea and it really worked out extremenly well. Lots of places to choose from and definitely worth it.

Reviewed by: John W, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

EXCELLENT idea!!!!! Saved us LOTS of time and money!!!! We were able to plan our days based on the venues available and did a LOT of things we probably would not have done if it wasn't included. HIGHLY recommend to ANY traveler in Vegas !!!!!

Reviewed by: Nome, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I've just had my second trip to Las Vegas. My last visit was dominated by the casinos. I decided to purchase a pass for the attractions. It was the best thing I did. I visited every attraction on it. Now I can say I've seen Las Vegas and enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks viator. $ spent well.

Reviewed by: Brenda D, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Two thumbs up!

Reviewed by: Carmelie P, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Well worth the money, to get the most value plan your day and stick to it unlike us who got side tracked shopping for 2 hours but still got our money's worth

Reviewed by: Karen W, November 2013
Results 1-10 of 396

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.