Air New Zealand Activities

Kyoto Morning Tour - Kyoto Imperial Palace, Golden Pavilion, Nijo Castle

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$64.73
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Kyoto Morning Tour - Kyoto Imperial Palace, Golden Pavilion, Nijo Castle submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 82

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

All of the the sights were extremely good, and the Golden Pavilion was amazing. The visits were very well organised and the guide was informative and helpful.

Reviewed by: Robin T, United Kingdom, July 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Thanks, loved it. Our guide was very good.

Reviewed by: Yazdi B, Philippines, April 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Kyoto Morning tour was excellent. It enabled me to see the main sights and get some wonderful photos without the hard work of finding my own way to the sights. I have used Viator in both Japan and Malaysia and cannot speak more highly of your service. It is first rate.

Reviewed by: Cheryl E, Australia, March 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour guide was awesome! He definately knew how to pronounce English words properly and had a heart for the tourists.

Reviewed by: Adrian C, South Africa, October 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We enjoyed the tour very much. It would not have been as informative had we done it by ourselves. Just wish we had little bit more time at each site for more pictures.

Reviewed by: Nora S, August 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Well done!

Reviewed by: Francis W, USA, April 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour guide was just excellent. She pointed out many interesting bits of information that we'd never have found in tour books, both at the locations of the tour and along the way as we rode in the bus. This was the first group tour in which everyone could hear the guide without straining.

Reviewed by: Kathleen E, USA, January 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was well organized and much more affordable than trying to see the city on my own.

Reviewed by: Andrea P, USA, September 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I really enjoyed the trip. They delivered everything they promised. Quick paced. Even though we were in the back of the bus, if you hustled, there was no problem...we didn't miss a thing.

Reviewed by: Stacey C, USA, June 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It is a great tour. The service was very friendly and well organized.

Reviewed by: Hung N, USA, July 2006
Results 21-30 of 82

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.