Air New Zealand Activities

Skip the Line: Uffizi Gallery and Vasari Corridor Walking Tour

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 309 reviews
  • Duration: Standard Tour: 3 hours
    Upgrade Tour: 4 hours
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Product code: 5049VASARI
Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$131.98
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Skip the Line: Uffizi Gallery and Vasari Corridor Walking Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 309

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our tour guide Eleni made this a GREAT tour. She was so knowledgeable and enthusiastic and it rubbed off on us. Getting to see the corridor was the gem int the jewelry- what a place!

Reviewed by: Kim R K, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was amazing to be in the Uffizi Gallery only win a a few other people. The tour is really worth it. We were a very small group with a fantastic and very knowledgeable guide, Michele Colloca. I strongly recommend the tour to art lovers.

Reviewed by: Christina N, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is a wonderful tour. It was well planned and worth the time. Our guide was a highly informed and charming young lady who was a Florence native. The chance to glance into this part of the Medici family's history is truly unique.

Reviewed by: J. Douglas W, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was an excellent tour led by our tour guide, Vanessa. The gallery was a delight, particularly for the precious Piero della Francesca. Her authoritative discussions were most interesting. After reading Dan Brown's Inferno, this was also a dream come true. The corridor is not what you imagine it to be. Most enjoyable were the countless self-portraits by various world-renowned artists. And for Americans, my favorite John Singer Sargent was hung right beside that of William Merritt Chase! Another thrill was walking inside the top part of the Ponte Vecchio bridge; those walking below had no inkling we were right above. Thank you Viator!

Reviewed by: Susan G, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fabulous tour with an extremely knowledgeable and very enthusiastic guide! Small group and very we'll worth the price of the tour!

Reviewed by: Margaret L, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic guide, phenomenal art!

Reviewed by: Kacapin, USA, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

fascinating and fun. A great way to see the best of the Uffizi and experience the secrets and wonders of the Corridor. Great tour guide too....She was fantastic.

Reviewed by: Jennifer B, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

our guide was knowledgeable and very helpful when I had to leave the group toward the end of the tour.
I would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Florence. thank you for making our trip so meaningful.

Reviewed by: Michael C, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very enthusiastic guide who obviously enjoys her job and is passionate about art. it felt like a real privilidge to walk the Vasari Corridor with the world below.

Reviewed by: Stacey S, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour - lovely guide and well worth it.

Reviewed by: Lynette D, October 2013
Results 11-20 of 309

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.