Air New Zealand Activities

Cairns Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$17.85
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Cairns Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 369

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I was verry well impressed by the operativity and amability of the drivers. Allways with Viator !

Reviewed by: ANCA RODICA T, February 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

did the job

Reviewed by: loug, February 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Arrived to pick us up very properly, would recommend

Reviewed by: Derek H, United Kingdom, February 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Scored a limo transfer from the airport for two of us, so felt quite special.

Reviewed by: RHONDA H, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Although our flight had been delayed the driver was very friendly upon our arrival, assisted us with our luggage and was very helpful. Great service overall from booking to delivery.

Reviewed by: Suzie D, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our flight was delayed by half an hour but our driver was waiting with a board showing our surname as we came through arrivals. We couldn't miss him. He was friendly and polite and considering it was the early hours was very happy to help and deliver us to our hotel in Port Douglas, an hour away. We would definitely use Viator again and would recommend them to our friends. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Alec H, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

we were waiting for our driver a little bit but than the transfer was very quick and comfortable

Reviewed by: Pal B, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

on time and quick and easy trip

Reviewed by: wally s, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Superb service. Arrived at midnight and they were there waiting. Well done.

Reviewed by: Susan M, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Friendly and well organised.

Reviewed by: Francesca M, September 2012
Results 31-40 of 369

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.