Air New Zealand Activities

Berlin Bike Tour

  • 5 star rating: Highly Recommended based on 239 reviews
  • Duration: 4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Product code: 3933STDBIKE
Print page | Email Page
From CAD
$29.79
CAD $37.24
Save: $7.45 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Berlin Bike Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 239

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Biking is the best way to see the main sights of Berlin because it is a huge city. We saw so many sights in one day and it was a great way to get exercise on my vacation. We had plenty of stops to rest and photo opportunities. We stopped in Tiergarten for a delicious beer and meal, and I got to know some of the friendly people in our group. Brie, our canadian guide was knowledgeable, funny and extremely enthusiastic even though the group seemed half-asleep when we first started. She even lent me 10 euros to get a meal because I forgot to bring cash! Don't worry, I paid her back and tipped her well. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Robert L, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour - really great to see all of Berlin in a short amount of time. Our tour guide was awesome too!

Reviewed by: Ashleigh R, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour guide, Kyla, was fantastic. Very passionate about Berlin. Loved it!

Reviewed by: Brook M, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour is awesome. Biking through Berlin really helped me get a feel for the layout of the city for my own explorations after the tour. My guide (Kyla) gave a great overview of past and present-day Berlin, and also gave some nice recommendations on where to go for dinner, nightlife, etc. As a bonus, you even get to keep the bike you rode for a few hours after the tour!

Reviewed by: Maxim P, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour! Sophie was a great tour guide! She explained us Berlin's history in a very comprehensive way, it was a great tour!

Reviewed by: Rebeca S, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We really enjoyed the bike tour, our guide was enthusiastic and gave us a good general view of the main points in Berlin, although this city have too many things to be seen. One nice surprise was that they lent us the bikes after the tour so we were able to go to some other places of our interest by ourselfs.

Reviewed by: Lina H, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a pleasure made the tour with Kyla. She is so friendly and easygoing that makes you feel inmediately comfortable. I liked the way the tour unfolded itself, the bicycle gives you a lot of liberty to stop, watch continue and experiment, better than a bus or even walking. Two thumbs up, guys! Thanks Kyla! Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by: Natalya C, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great guide (Sophie), who was knowledgable and had a great sense of humour. She kept the group going throughout the tour. The tour itself is perfectly paced. (I've been on some tours that are quite slow). You get to see the key sights in a few hours, and Sophie gave us lots of hints on the sights we could see later in more detail.

Note that the 4-hour tour includes a lunch break (of at least 1 hour).

Reviewed by: P S D, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very informative excellent leader in Julian perfect way to spend a day in Berlin just need to sort out the weather then you will have ticked all the boxes. Well done fat tire great experience.

Reviewed by: Neil P, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour very informative and great way to get around to see some important sights in Berlin.Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Mario R, September 2013
Results 21-30 of 239

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.