Air New Zealand Activities

     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 51-60 of 262

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It is worth your money and it covers everything you need to see and do in Sydney. My family and I found it to be hassle free.

Reviewed by: Bala, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent

Reviewed by: Clyde N, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent value

Reviewed by: Carol B, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The pass was very convenient and saved time and money.

Reviewed by: Richard T, February 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We bought the 3 day sightseeing pass including travel. Seems expensive but we did such a lot - it was excellent value. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed by: Frederick P, January 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wow what a deal We enjoyed everyday thinking all the places we could visit and was really good value for money. Whoever buy this won't regret. I highly recommend this pass we have saved lots of money and time.

Reviewed by: chat, January 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

What a great way to see sydney. We choose the Gray Line morning tour including Bondi Beach, The Opera House Tour, The Hop on Hop off Blue Mountains Explorer, ANZ Stadium Tour and The Rocks Walking Tour. Great Tours and definately value for money.

Reviewed by: angela, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We used the card more than we thought we would. By using the card we saved more than $200. I highly recommend the See Sydney Card.

Reviewed by: Anthony15978, May 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

great value

Reviewed by: Anonymous, April 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This mode of travel and sightseeing allowed for a more flexible schedule. We managed to see a lot in 3 days. Just a hint, we checked the closing times of all the attractions beforehand and managed our sightseeing on that basis, leaving things like the aquarium and the tower for our evening jaunts given they closed later.

Reviewed by: Kelley, April 2011
Results 51-60 of 262

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.