Air New Zealand Activities

You are here:  Home >  Europe >  Italy > 

Rome Tours

 > 

Tours & Sightseeing

 >  Segway Tours >  Rome Segway Tour > 

Traveler Reviews

Rome Segway Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$94.79
USD $105.32
Save: $10.53 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Rome Segway Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 766

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A lot of fun and easy to learn. Lucilla was an amazing guide - patient, informative and entertaining. Highly recommend it.

Reviewed by: Wendy D, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a fab way to go around this amazing city. With just enough information from the guide not to overwhelm you. Plus the segways are really a fun way to go around Rome on a Sunday when the traffic is not as frenetic as on the other days.

Reviewed by: Lisa B, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The absolute best way to see the antiquities is on a Segway. We covered far more ground than we could ever cover on foot. Our guide, Martina, was terrific. !

Reviewed by: Charles L, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Lots of fun to ride the Segway, and guide was excellent. I felt like I was riding a chariot, the only way to travel through the crowds and cover all that ground.

Reviewed by: david, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My husband and daughter thoroughly enjoyed their Segway tour. Our daughter said that it was the highlight of her holiday so far.

Reviewed by: Joey, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Awesome. Would do this again

Reviewed by: Georgia M, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was so much fun being on the segway and we learned so much from our tour guide. We loved the tour!!

Reviewed by: Laura B, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fun and great guide.

Reviewed by: Toughy, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This has got to be the best way to see the sights of ancient Rome. Don't be put off by the Segway. After fifteen minutes of detailed instruction and a bit of practice we were confidently swishing our way around the Forum, Colosseum etc. It is quite hilly in this area of Rome and the Segway certainly made it easier than struggling around on foot.

Reviewed by: Peter M, Australia, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The highlight of our Rome visit.

Reviewed by: Bittoo, Canada, September 2013
Results 31-40 of 766

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.