Air New Zealand Activities

Frascati Wine Tasting Tour from Rome

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$82.71
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Frascati Wine Tasting Tour from Rome submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 162

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful tour! We had a guide named Tiffany who was from America and spoke perfect English. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about wine. Getting out of Rome and seeing the country-side is also a must.

Reviewed by: Rebecca T, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Can definitely recommend this trip, good wine and awesome guide

Reviewed by: Silje R, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour! Our tour guide Tiffany was very sweet and nice. Gave us a good history of wine and alot of interesting information about it. The wine tasting was superb our host at the winery was delightful very funny and we had a great time. AWESOME A+++

Reviewed by: Gabrielle I, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Loved this tour - the guide Tiffany was excellent!

Reviewed by: Jennifer I, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a lot of fun on this tour. The sommelier was very knowledgable as well as the tour guide. It was a little annoying to sit through the translations though. The wine was delicious and would recommend this tour to others.

Reviewed by: aislinnangel, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Highly recommend this trip! My husband and I will always remember it. Our guide was awesome and very personable. The bus was very comfortable and I loved the smaller group size. The wines were fantastic and I loved learning about this historic vineyard. If you are in Rome and want to taste some fantastic local wine go on this tour!! You will not regret it!

Reviewed by: Annie K, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Was a great time. Wish they had gone to more than one site

Reviewed by: Alexmc, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was great and the wine was even better. Definitely worth it.

Reviewed by: John P, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was wonderful! It was a beautiful day and my college age kids enjoyed the tour and the wine! The wine expert was very interesting.

Reviewed by: Mark S, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our guide, Massimo kept us entertained on the bus as well as at the vineyard and wine tasting. It was nice to head out to the countryside-a welcome departure from the busy Roman streets.

Reviewed by: Gigi, April 2012
Results 41-50 of 162

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.