Air New Zealand Activities

Paris Bike Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$42.09
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Paris Bike Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 51-60 of 222

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent trip, very enjoyable and great guide also.

Reviewed by: Jill, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a very interesting tour. Our tour guide was fantastic. He was very knowledgable to the sites we visited, told interesting stories. The weather was perfect. The bikes were great. We loved it!

Reviewed by: Nailin H, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

What a fabulous way to orientate yourself on arrival in Paris! Had a great young tour guide whose name escapes me but he was very knowledgable regarding Paris but also had a great sense of humour that made history fun with the off beat facts he knew. I enjoyed his tour so much I stayed on to do the night tour..."Dominate".........what fun!
Staff at this company are extremely helpful, enthusiastic and knowledgable, a wonderful asset for any tour.

Reviewed by: Jac, Australia, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Had a great time - nice way to see Paris.
This is a tour worth doing. The day we went it had intermitent showers - even this didn't detract from the experience - just put on a poncho. Great day.

Reviewed by: tomasevi, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great fun! I would definitely recommend doing this. We saw a lot in a short period of time, had a nice lunch, and the price/value for the tour was great. Our guide was knowledgeable, English speaking, (an American) and did a great job looking out for us in the crazy Paris traffic.

Reviewed by: Bradys, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent overall. Very informative , Tim, our guide always made sure we were safe on the road, and was very knowledgable about all the sights we visited.

Reviewed by: LYN F, Australia, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was fantastic. Great way to see paris. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Elizabeth P, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Outstanding tour! The bikes were high quality and well maintained. The tour guide was excellent, very knowledgeable and helpful. Of the week of daytime activities we had in Paris, this was the most unique and memorable.

Reviewed by: HerbTucker, USA, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Everything was awesom! Thank you! A great way to discover a city!

Reviewed by: Leonor T, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great! It was amazing!

Reviewed by: Malena Y, July 2012
Results 51-60 of 222

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.