Air New Zealand Activities

Paris Bike Tour

247 Reviews

  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration: 4 hours (approx.)
  • Tour code: 3588PARIS01

Reviewed by: Nanny goat, December 2013

Anna was awesome...quite knowledgeable about France and its history.She made history sound quite interesting.Thank you for helping us find some good museums to visit,local shops and our way around Paris. Dawn and Nicola September 2013

Reviewed by: Michelle M, September 2013

We really enjoyed our tour with Eva. Not only did we see some of the main tourist sites in Paris but we learned about the history of these sites in an interesting and enjoyable way. Eva was able to make history interesting and engaging even for our teens. Thank you Eva!

Reviewed by: Ann E, September 2013

The guide was so knowledgeable and was very articulate. He made the city and the history come alive! I would recommend this to everyone! This is another way to see the city!

Reviewed by: Jamie C, August 2013

I've done this twice with Fat Tires in Paris and it never ceases to amaze me how entertaining the guides are. Good job, Eduardo. You are one funny guy!

Reviewed by: Mark S, July 2013

Great time for the whole family!! Good history lesson and fun to be outdoors. Highly recommend!!

Reviewed by: marg, June 2013

Great saw places I would have never seen on foot or public transit. Great guide learned some things while biking Lovely London highly recommend for the whole family!

Reviewed by: John S, July 2013

Really fun was to see Paris. Our guide Fraser, was terrific. We really love Fat Tire Bike tours!

From $37.87

View price calendar



1.

Select Travel Date

Flexible date guarantee


2.

Enter total number of travelers:

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588PARIS01