Air New Zealand Activities

Paris Bike Tour

251 Reviews

  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration: 4 hours (approx.)
  • Tour code: 3588PARIS01

Reviewed by: ERNESTO M, USA, September 2013

We didn't expect the bike tour to be as fun as it was, Our tour guide "Valley" was great, she really
explained all the sites at the stops.

Reviewed by: Ange C, December 2013

Really enjoyed the bike tour, what a fantastic and well organised company this is. Smaller groups are better as you get more information about the city. Thank you Valley - you were excellent!

Reviewed by: Tracy S, September 2013

Loved Steve, our guide. What an incredible way to really see Paris. Stopped often at interesting places with relevant knowledge imparted from our guide. Had lunch in a great setting. Brilliant tour. A must do

Reviewed by: Susan P, USA, September 2013

This is the 3rd time we have done this tour!! We keep returning to Paris with different family members and want to repeat our favorite tours! My favorite way to see any place is by bicycle. (Next best is by foot -- bus tours are not for me!) The Fat Tire guides are very knowledgable and expert at keeping the group together and safe from traffic. We learned so much from their interesting and entertaining commentaries! Saw a lot of great sites, while getting some exercise, breathing fresh air, and stopping for great photo ops. The lunch at the Tuilleries Gardens was fantastic! We have done all the Fat Tire Bike tours in Paris, London, Barcelona, and Berlin -- they are consistently the best!!

Reviewed by: Nanny goat, December 2013

Anna was awesome...quite knowledgeable about France and its history.She made history sound quite interesting.Thank you for helping us find some good museums to visit,local shops and our way around Paris. Dawn and Nicola September 2013

Reviewed by: Michelle M, September 2013

We really enjoyed our tour with Eva. Not only did we see some of the main tourist sites in Paris but we learned about the history of these sites in an interesting and enjoyable way. Eva was able to make history interesting and engaging even for our teens. Thank you Eva!

Reviewed by: Ann E, September 2013

The guide was so knowledgeable and was very articulate. He made the city and the history come alive! I would recommend this to everyone! This is another way to see the city!

From $37.23

View price calendar



1.

Select Travel Date

Flexible date guarantee


2.

Enter total number of travelers:

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588PARIS01