Air New Zealand Activities

Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$155.13
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Moulin Rouge Show Paris submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 1668

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very well organised, wonderful show.

Reviewed by: Terence B, June 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Voucher worked perfect. Food excellent. Got there before doors opened...went to bar next door and had a drink. Then got in line, short wait, and had seats very near stage but did not seem to be any bad seats in the house. Everything moves smoothly...very organized. Entertainment during dinner and time for dancing too. Photographers so we had pictures. Can't come up with all of the words for the show.....just awesome...amazing! If you can't do dinner you have to do the show.

Reviewed by: Kent E B, June 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent!! Our meal was fine as chosen from the Belle restaurant menu (not outstanding) but the show was incredible. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Melanie T, June 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great dinner with a terrific view of the stage from our table. The wait staff were efficient and very friendly considering how many people they had to feed in a short period of time.
The show is suberb and needs to be seen to be believed...costumes, choreography and content.
We consider this to be one of our highlights of Paris.

Reviewed by: Rita S, June 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a great time at the Moulin Rouge! Seats were awesome! Very impressed!

Reviewed by: Nerida P, June 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A very classy show. Nothing ugly or vulgar in anyway. Glad I did this. You do have to dress up (no sports clothes or casual clothes) so be sure to bring something nice to wear. It's easy to grab a taxi for your return.

Reviewed by: Janet H, June 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great time ! Thank you !

Reviewed by: Catherine R, June 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great show! Well worth the money.

Reviewed by: Eugene S, June 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

All that VIATOR does was just fine. Tables were so close together you could hardly move. Show was super.

Reviewed by: Andrew K, June 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

great two days tour was good show was fantastic ,taxi drivers dont take travel cards. trip over all was great

Reviewed by: Sherlie T, June 2014
Results 41-50 of 1668

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.