Air New Zealand Activities

Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$156.00
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 55

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tour guide was excellent. We would rate this as our top activity of the week.

Reviewed by: Ellen B, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Highly recommended tour! Glad we took the 5 hour tour because it was long way to travel to the location. Our driver was so informative, friendly and accommodating.

Reviewed by: Van Ton N, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic!!

Reviewed by: Emma C, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

was i nice trip i will raccomended to all my friends

Reviewed by: Marcello P, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

LOVED this trip! Our tour guide was fantastic, very entertaining, friendly, knowledgeable, and fun. He showed us all kinds of stuff that the others on the buses and ATVs would never get to see. I would HIGHLY recommend this tour over the Ranch tours.

Reviewed by: David D, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour guide was incredible and brought along many props that made for great photos. This is a "must" for any Lost fans.

Reviewed by: kardfan, USA, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour. Guide was very friendly and funny. The hummer vehicle was great fun especially when you went bush bashing over the ranch terrain. A must for "Lost" fans!

Reviewed by: Cindy J, August 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great way to see the island whether you are a fan of lost or not as the scenery is wonderful and you get off the road to see different views. Driver was great and ontime etc. Had a lovely day

Reviewed by: ANN K, Australia, July 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Even if I'm not a huge 'Lost' fan all that magnificent view more than made up for the lack of background info! Good thing I'm a movie buff! It was sooooo surreal to see all those locations!!! :)

Reviewed by: Rowena H, USA, July 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We booked this tour as we were both big fans of Lost..little did we know that the tour was conducted by "Scotty" the shows biggest fan and someone who knows everything about the show and cast...i mean who knows all the episodes by name, who was in it and where it was filmed off the top of his head. The tour was informative interactive and overall excellent. , i would recomend this tour to any and everyone.

Reviewed by: Karen S, United Kingdom, July 2010
Results 21-30 of 55

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.