Air New Zealand Activities

Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 592 reviews
  • Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Product code: 2218SEXCITY
Print page | Email Page
From USD
$49.00
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Sex and the City Hotspots Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 592

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fab tour and Stephanie (I think that's her name) was very informative, funny and kept the momentum going! Really pleased that the tour also incorporated some highlights from SATC shown on the TV screens which helped jog your memory. Will recommend it to friends, a fun three hours!

Reviewed by: Bradshaw, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

BRILLIANT TOUR GUIDE EXCELLENT

Reviewed by: James M, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Lou was amazing and so thoughtful! I will definitely recommend her!

Reviewed by: Nina C, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fabulous Tour, great guide, well worth it. My husband was the only man on the bus but he even enjoyed it.

Reviewed by: Lyrae, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great!

Reviewed by: Tomifumi O, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our guide was thoroughly entertaining and very knowledgable on the sites around New York that related to Sex and the City. Would recommend this tour to others

Reviewed by: Donna W, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

LOVED this tour was just fantastic!!

Reviewed by: jessica.wilkinson, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour, spunky guide and awesome stops !

Reviewed by: Lops, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Enjoyed this tour. It was fun and the drink was great!!!!

Reviewed by: Shannon W, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The SATC tour was absolutely fabulous and I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone visiting NYC, males included! Our tour guide Lu was great and really knew her stuff.
After completing the tour my partner and I had dinner at Buddakan (which features in the first movie), we would not have known about this restaurant unless we took the tour. A must for any avid SATC fan!

Reviewed by: vlpet, May 2013
Results 31-40 of 592

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.