Air New Zealand Activities

Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$59.65
USD $71.27
Save: $11.62 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 369

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Before this tour we felt like fish out of water. The tour guide was very accomodating and gave us points of direction that we used for the entire stay. It was a group of six which allowed eveyone to mingle comfortably.

Reviewed by: klassi, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An excellent tour, well worth the money. Guide new his stuff and the other travellers were, like me, out for a good night which it certainly was!

Reviewed by: Richard A, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We rank this as one of our favorite things we did in Madrid. The guide was so much fun and so full of information. Drinks and tapas were all great, and the other people we met were so delightful.

Reviewed by: Margaret W, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Nice!

Reviewed by: Cynthia H, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent experience with a fantastic guide - we had a great night!

Reviewed by: Joanne S, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic tour! I've had tapas before, but with this tour (and our awesome local tour guide Laura), we learned so much about every little detail about everything, from food and culture to history. And she took us to some fantastic places that served heavenly tapas and wines. Highly recommend it!

Reviewed by: Gary L, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The guide, James Fraser, did an outstanding job of taking our group to different bars and ordering a variety of food. He also made sure to select some dishes for the two vegetarians in our group. The places we went were close to Sol but did not feel touristy. I would gift this tour to a close friend or family member who visited Spain to make sure they had a great night of tapas.

Reviewed by: Laura S, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our guide and group was wonderful such a great night

Reviewed by: Raffaella C, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our guide was warm and friendly ... she connected with us as a friend ... her stories about the history and places on our tour route were both colorful and informative ... the tapas bars were lively and the food choices were delicious ... a wonderful evening.

Reviewed by: Laurence K, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

For my wife and I this was a wonderful introduction to the historic sights of Madrid and the joys of tapas on our first night there. However, this was no boring history lesson but great fun. Our fellow guests (from the US) were great fun too and we enjoyed their company and exchanging stories from home and abroad. Finally, we have to say a big thank you to our tour guide who was also very good company and chose very well when it came to the tapas bars, the wine and the food. Very helpfully she also gave us some great advice on restaurants and tapas bars to go to later in our stay.

Reviewed by: Kevin S, August 2013
Results 41-50 of 369

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.