Air New Zealand Activities

Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$59.39
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 132

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great show The staff need to cheer up a bit and don t eat there It is soooooo expensive cheapest bottle of wine £28 Go across the road and eat before you in. The free drink with ticket is like parrafin..

Reviewed by: jacqueline B, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A nice experience to attend de show, very professional artists.

Reviewed by: F.M. Z, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I have seen many flamenco shows, but this one opened my eyes. Words cannot describe it. If you are in Madrid, go there!

Reviewed by: Ryszard K, September 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great service, great show. the dancers especially the male dancer was excellent. the singers were great. I read the reviews before the trip, so i didnot purchase the dinner , however , when we were there, we ordered food and it was great . Maybe for children is not that great, however for grown ups that wants to taste Spanish food, it was way better than anyother places.

Reviewed by: Fatemeh D, August 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was so nice! Food was delicious! Thank you!

Reviewed by: Marina P, August 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very romantic setting in this place, and it was very easy for us to find. But a lot of that goes to our front desk to our hotel. Agiain this is a nice place to sample the culture, the preformance was good, and the service is sharp, even if you don't speak spanish the Spanish people work with you.

Reviewed by: Teodoro P, July 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was great but I got the dinner with it. I would have been better to just order something when I got there.

Reviewed by: Jenn, May 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is not what i expected. I expected long tables with everyone grouped together watching amateur flamenco, Not at all!! First of all the place from the outside looks like a small non-descriptive place. When you walk in it's pretty amazing visually. Its Moorish designed with brilliant colors. Everyone has a great view of the stage and well worth it. Bring your camera! The dancers and the musicians were fantastic! On this trip we went to London, Paris, Madrid and Rome and this was one of our favorite things we did .

Reviewed by: Mikki, May 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We thoroughly enjoyed the show - the food was plentiful, with generous drinks - large sherries on arrival,then a bottle of red wine between the two of us, and a bottle of water, with coffee at the end.The dancing and singing was superd, endless energy and emotion. We arrived at 9.20pm at the venue, as our token said 9.30pm, but we were the last to arrive - the show started at 9.30,but most of the audience were already half way through their meals. We left at 12.20pm, second last table to leave, but the show was still going on to just 1 table of girls!

Reviewed by: Anne W, March 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We loved it ! Excellent show and food !

Reviewed by: Pedro R, January 2011
Results 21-30 of 132

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.