Air New Zealand Activities

London City Sightseeing Tour Including Tower of London and City of London

  • 4 star rating: Recommended based on 79 reviews
  • Duration: 4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Product code: 3858EE002
Print page | Email Page
From USD
$89.96
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the London City Sightseeing Tour Including Tower of London and City of London submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 79

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour guides are very educated as to the history of London. You can not benefit by going to these sites without a tour guide. I would recommend going to Greenwich on the thames river cruise. Well worth the time.

Reviewed by: BETH W, USA, November 2009
4 star rating: Recommended

Awesome

Reviewed by: Siobhan M, March 2014
4 star rating: Recommended

Great tour, but it was a very crowded trip and a difficult itinerary. Line to see crown jewels was about 45 minutes, so it was not reall a "skip the lines" experience. St. Paul's cathedral was really well done and informative.

Reviewed by: John K, January 2014
4 star rating: Recommended

This was very enjoyable. St. Paul's was beautiful, a must see on any trip to England. The guide was extremely informative. We learnt a lot. The Tower of London is also worth seeing. A very pleasant afternoon

Reviewed by: chezwa, October 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Very good guided tour, the guide was very knowledgeable about Westminster Abbey. We had to queue at the Tower of London for a fairly long time, but overhaul satisfactory.

Reviewed by: Pierre V, September 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Greatly enjoyed the tour in spite of very bad weather. Our tour guide Chrissie was excellent and certainly
knew her stuff. Very informative and interesting. Guide left us whilst we were queuing to see The Crown Jewels, which we didn't stay for as queue was extremely long, otherwise couldn't fault it.

Reviewed by: Joanne R, August 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

The trip was great particularly St Pauls Cathedral however there was a huge queue to get into see the Crown Jewels (an hour's wait)

Reviewed by: PAT L, August 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

It was a very good and well organised trip. The guide was very informative and very presentable. The sites we visited were of course fantastic. They are typical of the long English history. I recommend this trip to whoever has not seen some of the very attractive attractions of London.

Reviewed by: Hoshyar S, August 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Good experience with a wonderful tour guide of the Tower. Easy meeting place, with a comfortable bus.

Reviewed by: Nathaniel F, August 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Good tour, excellent guide and had plenty of time to enjoy the Tower of London. I highly recommend this tour.

Reviewed by: Dianne, July 2013
Results 21-30 of 79

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.