Air New Zealand Activities

London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$14.89
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 116

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Prompt and friendly service

Reviewed by: kapat12724, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great!! the driver was at our hotel on time and got us where we needed to be in plenty of time, very nice and very professional

Reviewed by: Debra K, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Pick up was on time, driver very helpful, non hassels at all.

Reviewed by: RUMSIE, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

ON TIME PICK UP, SMOOTH TRIP
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Reviewed by: drsamonte, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

great service recommended to use it

Reviewed by: Ella R, USA, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Driver on time and pleasant. Would recommend this service.

Reviewed by: peg, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

No problem, driven to station with plenty of time

Reviewed by: KEITH R, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very convenient!

Reviewed by: Jason M, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent driver, clean vehicle, help with baggage.

Reviewed by: Mary L, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Arrived on time to pick us up. Very professional! Will definitely use this service again.

Reviewed by: Kristin C, May 2013
Results 21-30 of 116

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.