Air New Zealand Activities

Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$279.99
USD $374.99
Save: $95.00 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 421

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a wonderful time. Tour very well organized, worth every penny invested. The boat and helicopter rides were great. The only negative -bathrooms in park entry -need to consider to use an alternate facility or have a person cleaning the place constantly to have acceptable restrooms for use.

Reviewed by: Guadalupe B, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The whole experience was amazing. It was easy to book, very well organised and great value for money. The helicopter ride is a must if you plan to visit the Grand Canyon, just spectacular!! The boat ride was great and the guide was excellent. Loved the ranch and the lunch. I was surprised at how much there was to see and do at the ranch; it was a lot of fun. The bonus was stopping on the way home at the Hoover Dam. All in all an absolutely fantastic experience and I am very impressed with Viator. I would definitely recommend this trip. Wear sensible shoes for the walk from the helicopter to the boat....it's a bit rugged and take a coat for the bus ride...the A/C is freezing but I cannot fault the trip...just excellent

Reviewed by: PATRICK M, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic and great value.

Reviewed by: David M, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Entire experience was great. Tour guide was enthusiastic and informative. Tour was extended due to busy season at the grand canyon, by 2 hours, but everyone was able to see what they wanted instead of leaving on time. Would not suggest scheduled plans after this tour because of time. Enjoyed it!

Reviewed by: Natasha, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Unbelievable experience!! Helicopter was amazing - stunning views.heat was very overwhelming and tour was expensive but can say it was worth every penny! :-)

Reviewed by: Sinead C, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Once again out of this world I love this place and why not do it in style with the helicopter to the grand canyon floor look up from the Colorado river amazing.

Reviewed by: carlos, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant tour. Worth every dollar. Very well organised. This is the Grand Canyon trip with a Hoover dam visit to take.

Reviewed by: Ano, Australia, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

it was a fantastic tour. highly recommended. everyone should try the helicopter, the skywalk would just not be enough. just expect a long line though going to the helicopter, but it wasn't that bad. overall, fUntastic trip!!

Reviewed by: Vic C, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was an absolute dream tour. All buses were on time, the helicopter was smooth and the boat ride smooth aswell. Our tour driver on the coach (Thomas) was the difference between a good tour and an awesome tour. Very knowledgable and humourous :) a smooth driver. Well done Thomas and Viator !!!

Reviewed by: Rob, Australia, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The helicopter ride, Colorado River boat ride and Skywalk were so much fun and worth the bus ride. A great way to have a "sampler" of all activities available at the Hualaupai Reservation. We had a great time. Tour guide, Dwayne, was entertaining.

Reviewed by: Lowell R, May 2013
Results 21-30 of 421

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.