Air New Zealand Activities

Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

779 Reviews

  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration: 8 hours (approx.)
  • Tour code: 3795IST01

Reviewed by: Eva C, December 2014

Our guide was excellent, She was very enthusiastic and Knowledgeable about the Turkish history and culture.Her English was excellent .The price of the excursion was very reasonable and it covered a lot of site. The transportation was very comfortable and the size of the group was small.
My husband and I stayed in Istanbul for extra 3 days before embarking our cruise ship Nautica on Nov 2nd 2014. We had a wonderful time.

Reviewed by: Liliana S, December 2014

It was a great tour! The guide was very informative it gave me a totally different perceptive on Turkish history. The lunch was at a great restaurant, the atmosphere and food were exceptional. Our tour was in English and our guide was perfect in her pronunciation. The Topakai palace, blue mosque, st.Sophia, the basilica cistern, the grand bazaar exceptional.

Reviewed by: Martin W, December 2014

we throughly enjoyed this day trip. Our guide Hakan was a very pleasant and knowledgeable guide. I have been on several tours with other guides in other cities and this is the best one I have experienced so far.
Excellent. I will be looking out for Viator on my next holiday.

Reviewed by: William G, December 2014

This was the best tour we had on our Mediterranean cruise. The guide was outstanding.

Reviewed by: susanjxu, USA, November 2014

Great tour, great tour guide. Tour guide is knowlegable.

Reviewed by: Anne M, November 2014

excellent way to see the main tourist sites of Istanbul in a day. Very good guide and generally well organized and well timed tour. Very nice lunch also.

Reviewed by: Mark K, November 2014

I had a fantastic day while on this tour-Gulay my tour guide was great,got to see all the major sights,and a tasty lunch in-between,I would highly recommend this tour

From $85.00

View price calendar



1.

Select Travel Date

Flexible date guarantee


2.

Enter total number of travelers:

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST01