Air New Zealand Activities

Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$33.24
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 417

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a great time in Chicago. We used your hop on hop off bus every day . It was so helpful in seeing your city. I would highly recommend this service.

Reviewed by: Anita J, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very enjoyable. I lived in Chicago most of my life and learned a few things about the city from your knowledgeable guides. I would recommend to anyone whether you've lived in or near the city or if this is the first time visiting.

Reviewed by: Teresa G, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The trolley bus was really enjoyable the tour guides were really funny. A great way to see Chicago.
A must have.

Reviewed by: andrea o, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I give 5 stars to Mike. He knows his job! I would go with 3 stars to my second day tour . Average. But the city is very nice , diverse...but people make the difference!

Reviewed by: Dan P, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great way to see what the city has to offer at the start of a weekend in Chicago. The buses were regular and there was always space available. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and proud of their city. Once the full tour done, it made it easy to decide which attractions to spend more time at. Definitely a must do while in Chicago.

Reviewed by: P L K W, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

very informative and an EXCELLENT guide

Reviewed by: Maltilda M, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a great tour package. Each tour guide added their own personality to their script which just added to the tour. It was extremely easy to "hop off" at any designated spot and then get back on as another trolly came by. I was in Chicago for the marathon so I didn't want to do a lot of walking on Saturday. This tour was perfect for traveling the city, learning about the history, and getting off at a few of the stops. The next time I'm in Chicago, I will definitely schedule a Hop-on-hop-off tour.

Reviewed by: Anna A, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Everything about this tour was top notch! The guides were all different but all good. We never had to wait for too long. Even when there was traffic and we seemed to be going nowhere, we still had things to look at. It was just great!

Reviewed by: Kathleen H, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant tour round Chicago. Our drivers were very knowledgeable and funny. Saw different parts of the city we wouldn't of normally seen or visited.
The hop on hop off ticket made it even better.

Reviewed by: Sarah B, United Kingdom, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We were in Chicago for only two days. A great and economical way to see the city. Loved it.

Reviewed by: Diane W, October 2013
Results 11-20 of 417

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.