Air New Zealand Activities

Great Barrier Reef Diving and Snorkeling Cruise from Cairns

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 234 reviews
  • Duration: 8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Cairns, Australia
  • Product code: 3253OSPREY
Print page | Email Page
From USD
$133.90
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Great Barrier Reef Diving and Snorkeling Cruise from Cairns submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 234

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

it was a great adventure, i tried not always successfully diving, but it was worth trying, and staff was absolutely helpful and entertaining! Thanx

Reviewed by: Nicholas A, Canada, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The trip was fabulous the staff were amazing the food was beautiful excellent day out.

Reviewed by: Adrian L, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Lauren my partner tried scuba diving and loved it the staff were helpful and walked her through the process. We had a great day out great day out 10/10

Reviewed by: Adrian L, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was great! The staff were very entertaining, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Reviewed by: Steven H, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

excellent well organised team. team members they are very passionate and skill full of what their job is.

Reviewed by: Aditya R, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is a great trip if you're looking to get out to the GBR! The crew does a great job and is very efficient at helping everybody the trip they want. I scuba dove for my first time there. We also did the helicopter ride which was a short ride, but well worth the extra money. Amazing view

Reviewed by: Andrew H, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very well organized and put together! Plenty of room to stretch out. Great sites!

Reviewed by: Melissa G, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Did everything - snorkling and helicopter ride. An amazing experience. Too bad they ran out of wine (and there was no cheese) on the trip back - could have used it by then.

Reviewed by: Mona R, February 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a big group but pretty much organized. They took us to two locations. The second stop was great!! There was so much more to see and water was definitely clear.

Reviewed by: Nicholas S, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Deep sea diving is something you will never get bored of.

Reviewed by: Usman S, January 2013
Results 41-50 of 234

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.