Air New Zealand Activities

Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$60.33
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 1079

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Espectacular!!!

Reviewed by: MONICA C, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was literally the highlight of Venice. The romantic singing, the flirtatious gondolier, and other couples in love in our boat sealed the deal. Venice is beautiful, but this ride made the city magical. I even got to stand on the boat and steer!!! Italians are truly friendly people. I'm in love.

Reviewed by: Lisa L, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

VERY ENJOYABLE

Reviewed by: REGINA M, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Everything what I hoped it to be. Well organised, excellent route and serenade. Highly recommended

Reviewed by: Abraham J, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Having been to Venice 35 years ago, I was so excited to go back with my husband and my family. We had an amazing time. My sister did not want to go on a gondola ride and had the best time! She said it was a must do for Venice! The location was hard to find at first, but the ride and the serenade and the people were amazing! Right on time, and perfect! Loved it!

Reviewed by: Maryann H, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Was one of the highlights of our stay in Venice. Well organized and perfect time of day!

Reviewed by: Judith N P, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great gondola experience! Loved the evening tour especially being serenaded by quality musician and singer. A must do for every Venice visitor.

Reviewed by: Barbara P, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was fun. Hey, the wait was a pain in the neck, but once we all boarded, it was a lovely moment in time. Our gondolier was hilariously funny and the serenades was marvellous. Good value for money to do the token gondolier trip just to say you did and just for a bit of fun.

Reviewed by: Michelle E, Australia, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great romantic tour, although you are very unlikely to get a boat exclusively for you and you date.

Reviewed by: John M, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our serenade was amazing! We didn't expect the singer AND accordion player was going to be in our boat... we felt so special and the moment was magical! Highly recommend doing this while in Venice.

Reviewed by: JULIEN R, September 2013
Results 31-40 of 1079

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.