Air New Zealand Activities

Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$39.63
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 395

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

amazing tour, highly recommend!

Reviewed by: elizabeth c, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was an excellent way to get around Vancouver. The service is frequent, the drivers have excellent knowledge of the places to stop off at and visit. Viator trolley bus made our time in Vancouver easy and enjoyable. I would certainly recommend this method of travel to anyone who wants to see the sights. Stanley Park is a must and the bus stops at several stops inside the parks. Thank you for such a lovely experience.

Reviewed by: Helen S, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Best way to tour around Vancouver. The drivers a super super friendly and awesome they even willing to drop you off close as possible to your hotel. Their pretty much on time with the pick-up time every 20 mins. The price you pay for is worth it.

Reviewed by: Glendale C, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had the funniest, most knowledgeable tour guide. He really enjoyed his job and was a gifted guide. I wish I had his name. He said he had previously been a diver. He was so helpful to every passenger, giving advice for pictures, picking up or dropping off wherever, telling us stories and trivia about various places. He absolutely "made" the tour. A second driver who picked us up at the Granville Island site was informative but not a gifted tour guide.

I wish the on-line site had provided more info about the access to the observation deck. We ended up paying for something we didn't need or use. We thought we were simply requesting the upper level of the tour bus.

Reviewed by: John D, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful, could thoroughly recommend this. The trolley drivers were very knowledgeable as well as helpful and friendly.

Reviewed by: Thomas M, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The staff were very friendly and the two day trip around the city and the various places of interest in Vancouver can be covered using this bus tour. The stops are all well located to the various sites around Vancouver and the bus drivers are well versed in giving a local flavour on the cities history and things to do in Vancouver. Well worth doing this hop on/off service. Highly recommended for all who visit Vancouver

Reviewed by: Thomas M, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This Trolley Hop On Hop Off was terrific. Drivers were very informative. A really good way to see the city and all the sightseeing spots.

Reviewed by: Carol June C, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very easy to use the trolley and get around to most of the tourist places. Drivers very helpful and have loads of knowledge about the areas. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Gail S, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The best hop-on hop off tour you can imagine.

Michelle, you are the best guide possible.

I had so much fun.

Reviewed by: Marianne L, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was a great value and the best way to see as much of the city in a short time. My wife and I really enjoyed the tour.

Reviewed by: Frederick O, September 2013
Results 21-30 of 395

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.