Air New Zealand Activities

Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$55.00
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 791

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Arrived for a buffet dinner at 6pm. One of the best times to go as we had fabulous views of Sydney during daylight and nighttime. Various choices of starters, main meals and puddings. Good value for money, staff friendly and helpful. A must do for anyone visiting Sydney.

Reviewed by: Margaret F, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

sydney is such a beutiful city with so much to see and one of those places is the sydney tower.
the service was excellant and the choice and quality of the buffet where great something for everybody. and we cant wait to save up and visit australia again. mike meehan nottingham uk

Reviewed by: michael j m, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent buffet dinner with magnificent views. Cocktails were very good and staff were very friendly.

Reviewed by: CHARLES H, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

YES - a real nice feast atop a real nice view, even though it was a bit of a cloudy evening. I am from Melbourne, taking out friends from the U.S. and have been on this activity before (lunch that first time; this dinner was better). I used Viator this time ... I think your directions could be a bit clearer. It made me think I was getting lost, but my own directions in my mind was more helpful!

Reviewed by: Susan M, Australia, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My son and I were very impressed with all aspects of the venue,view and especially the buffet dinner. We recommend the Sydney Tower 100%. Very good value.

Reviewed by: Ross A L, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing views. good service and great food.

Reviewed by: Gail C, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

That was awesome experience, and the booking service fantastic, because we fail in unforeseen trouble before we arrived. Thank you for all who made shining day for us. Jerzy M

Reviewed by: Jerzy M, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent food and stunning views. What else could you ask for.

Reviewed by: Steven S, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

wonderful

Reviewed by: Donald J, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fabulous views and delicious food in a terrific venue! A must when you visit Sydney.

Reviewed by: ELIZABETH F, January 2014
Results 11-20 of 791

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.