Air New Zealand Activities

San Francisco Waterfront Segway Tour

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$75.93
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the San Francisco Waterfront Segway Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 162

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Matt was the best guide. He made our tour very enjoyable.

Reviewed by: Sula M, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was one of many highlights on our US holiday. It looks like a lot of fun...and really is. It takes only a couple of minutes to master riding the Segway, and once you have, you will have a ball. Don't miss doing this. Everyone else will watching you and wishing they were doing what you're doing!

Reviewed by: DougallGoogle, Australia, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great fun, it's a must do in SF. Matt was a wonderful guide, very informative and showed us lots of great places.

Reviewed by: Doreen S, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great fun, easy to use, very interesting! Guide was good value!!

Reviewed by: martha w, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

By far the easiest way to see a good chunk of San Francisco. The segway's are very easy to learn and after thirty minutes they are a blast.

Reviewed by: Boyle11e, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant personal tour as only my boyfriend and I were on the early run. Our guide Marie was fantastic, very enthusiastic and knowledgable about the area, giving us tips and taking lots of photos. We went all around San Francisco and got some great views. We also had a lot of training at first so we felt comfortable and safe on the segways.

Reviewed by: Marianne, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had never done this before and Marie made sure that it was an incredible experience. She was funny, remembered all of our names and pointed out cool things. You need to do this (and ask for Marie).

Reviewed by: Cameron H, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Mark was great and very interesting. He was funny and gave us lots of facts about the city.

Reviewed by: Nancy R, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was the highlight of our couple of days in San Francisco. Took the 4pm tour arrived at about 345pm at Fishermans Wharf location and finished by about 630pm. A great way to see the streets and highlights of San Francisco city in a really fun way on Segways. Matt was our tour guide and was witty, insightful and made everybody feel comfortable. A very memorable part of our trip to San Francisco and I can highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Matt H, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A great tour. Had a very enthusiastic tour guide which helped and enjoyed the pace. My favourite part was being let loose on the pier. Would recommend - even for a lone tourist as I was.

Reviewed by: Philip G, June 2013
Results 21-30 of 162

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.