Air New Zealand Activities

Rome Angels and Demons Half-Day Tour

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$84.46
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Rome Angels and Demons Half-Day Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 774

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tour guide was excellent and certainly knew both the book and history of Rome inside out. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by: Michael D, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Absolutely brilliant! Guide Massimo was enthusiastic and excitable, an air-conditioned coach drops you at the door of most of the stops, you get an inclusive drink at a gorgeous café and the sites themselves were incredible. I had to read the book again immediately now I had seen the places for real.

Reviewed by: Robert D B, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Maximo was an excellent guide and the tour was fascinating.

Reviewed by: Michael S, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very entertaining and informative. A must for the Dan Brown faithful.

Reviewed by: Carl S, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An amazing tour and a great way to visit Rome . A very different kind of tour with an excelent guide . He was vety knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the book , but also about Rome history in general .
Highly reccomended!

Reviewed by: Adrian S, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very informative and good pace, guide Manuela was excellent.

Reviewed by: mags, United Kingdom, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very well organised. The tour guide was very friendly and provided us with a lot of information.

Reviewed by: Tauren S, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic tour guide, great way to see Rome and places you probably wouldn't have thought of visiting, loved the debunking!

Reviewed by: Irene J, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An excellant tour with a very good tour guide. Our guide made the experience for us. He was welcoming and friendly and although it was a small group but he made sure everyone could all hear what he was saying. He was fun, had a good sense of humour and was very knowledgeable about the subject and spoke with enthusiasm about it.

My partner, who is the Dan Brown fan, pursuaded me to go on this tour but I was extremely pleased she had done so by the end of the tour.

Thank you

Reviewed by: David S, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Awesome, our guide was very knowledgeable"

Reviewed by: Emmanuel G, July 2013
Results 31-40 of 774

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.