Air New Zealand Activities

Papal Audience Ticket at Vatican City

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$55.59
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Papal Audience Ticket at Vatican City submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 334

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Georgio was an excellent guide. Seated on the 3rd row so very close as Pope Francis passed by. Definately recommend paying the £22 well worth it

Reviewed by: anniem, United Kingdom, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A remarkable experience !

Reviewed by: David I, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

well managed and fulfilling..

Reviewed by: Patrick M, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Everything was great. The guide showed us the best seats to take.We saw Pope just several meters far from us. For tourists just to know that the souvenir shop the guide take tourists to is very expensive.

Reviewed by: Maria L, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We loved it.

Reviewed by: Blaine A, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A most amazing experince. It was held indoors so was limited to about 2,500 people. I am not a catholic but it was an uplifting expereince for me being surounded by those that felt a special impact in his presence.

Reviewed by: SurferSimon, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I booked this for my buddy while I toured the Colosseum. He was very close to the pope when he made his entrance in the pope mobile. He enjoyed the event and message. He was upset at the unruly children and their mother who ate a sandwich during the mass. He thought it was offensive/disrespectful.

Reviewed by: Orful Octopus, USA, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic trip. Really neat to be so close to the pope.

Reviewed by: John R, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A once in a lifetime experience that made our European vacation a treasure of a lifetime, worth the walk and the wait. A must for all tourists and specially for Catholics.

Reviewed by: Maria Desiree B, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Papal audience was what we always wished for and it was a once in a lifetime experience. We could see and hear the Pope speaking in different languages along with many cardinals. The Pope blessed us and all our religious souvenirs. The atmosphere was serene and religious and the huge crowds really came to see and hear the Pope. As huge screens were set up everyone could see and hear everything. We felt truly blessed and hope to come back soon.

Reviewed by: sheels, October 2012
Results 11-20 of 334

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.