Air New Zealand Activities

Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$95.67
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 282

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was way more than we had expected. Guide Garfield is smart, funny, and so proud of his Hawaii! He is an exceptional guide, and helped us to see Hawaii and her history in a very deep and personal way. Thanks!

Reviewed by: Dianne O, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our tour guide/ bus driver Ed was exceptional in every regard! What a fabulous introduction and/or review of Oahu, its history, languages, religions, ancestry and current residents. Our teenage son was as completely absorbed as we were. Great job, Ed (and as he cautioned, not to be called Mr. Ed:)

Reviewed by: Robert R. C, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great day

Reviewed by: LINDA B, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A great overview of the island. Leo C. Is a very good guide.

Reviewed by: Ray J E, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Was everything we hoped for...A very knowledgeable tour bus driver (Mike from Minnesota) who knows a lot about Hawaii including the language and who explained all the places along the way, good food at the restaurant, a very comfortable bus, safe, and worth the cost. Steve and Betty Frankum, San Diego, CA

Reviewed by: Henrietta F, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fabulous. Well worth the time.

Reviewed by: Susan D, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very good, very informative. Lovely guide with beautiful scenery. Wished I could have done it again - there's more to Oahu than just Honolulu. Great tour.

Reviewed by: Anne H, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

our driver and guide; Wes was very informative and kept us entertained the entire trip!

Reviewed by: Harvey C, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We thoroughly enjoyed the bus tour.....Ben was very informative and quite entertaining. The tour was exactly what we had hoped for....lots to see and do.....the excursions were fun too.....

There was a difficult passenger on the bus tour and was very demanding. Ben was very patient and kind with this lady....we were very impressed by him.

We would certainly recommend the bus tour and would go again in a heart beat.

thx

michelle and margaret seddon

Reviewed by: Michelle S, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My husband and I had limited time to see the island so this tour was a great way to see what the island had to offer and to plan those spots we wanted to revisit. Great commentary and plenty of rest stops!

Reviewed by: Robyn H, November 2013
Results 11-20 of 282

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.