Air New Zealand Activities

Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$95.17
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 296

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour, very informative. Loved the tour guide (Garfield)

Reviewed by: Jay S, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Another wonderful experience travelling around the island despite the heavy downpour at the Lookout. but what can one expect visiting in the rainy seasom. Once again the tour guide gave us lots of information describing not just what we were seeing but also the history of the island and the people . I enjoyed each stop, fascinated by the beauty of the land forms. It was one of the things that continue to give me pleasure as I share the story of my time in O'ahu.

Reviewed by: Joan W, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was much more than we expected. Leo was an excellent tour guide and driver. He made the trip very enjoyable and his knowledge was great.

Reviewed by: Fred Q, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour. Loved Dole Plantation, especially the pineapple ice-cream. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: wozzie, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant tour and the guide Dwight was fantastic

Reviewed by: PETER S, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I had a very enjoyable experience on the tour! Our driver Leo C definitely made the experience more worthwhile with his commentary throughout our journey - his knowledge was immense! This tour is highly recommended for people who want to have quick stops (15 minutes) at main attractions throughout Oahu in 7-8 hours.

Reviewed by: Jenny N, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

GREAT TOUR OF OAHU AND THE DOLE PLANTATION IS HUGE ! GOOD VALUE !

Reviewed by: Ed D, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was way more than we had expected. Guide Garfield is smart, funny, and so proud of his Hawaii! He is an exceptional guide, and helped us to see Hawaii and her history in a very deep and personal way. Thanks!

Reviewed by: Dianne O, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our tour guide/ bus driver Ed was exceptional in every regard! What a fabulous introduction and/or review of Oahu, its history, languages, religions, ancestry and current residents. Our teenage son was as completely absorbed as we were. Great job, Ed (and as he cautioned, not to be called Mr. Ed:)

Reviewed by: Robert R. C, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great day

Reviewed by: LINDA B, January 2014
Results 11-20 of 296

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.