Air New Zealand Activities

New York CityPass

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$118.55
AUD $196.85
Save: $78.30 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the New York CityPass submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 840

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Easy and well worth the money.

Reviewed by: Fred S, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

New York City pass was very easy to use, what was offered was fantastic all the main attractions in New York, loved the metropolitan museum and top of the rocks

Reviewed by: jennifer c, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

the city psss saved us money so glad we got it.

Reviewed by: Ellydog, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful. Easy to use and allowed us to see some sites we would normally not visit.

Reviewed by: Allison S, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Thanks, this is s great deal!. No queue, easy and cheaper!

Reviewed by: Ninova B, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This pass was well worth buying. It contains tickets for everything you want to visit in NY, and saved us a lot in time and money. We collected the book from the first sight we visited (Rockefeller centre), and it was very easy. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Helen L, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Highly recomend! Saves time and money

Reviewed by: Kathy S, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Went to all the museums, took cruise around Manhattan (small additional charge) and going up the Empire State Building twice in 1 day was phenomenal!

Reviewed by: Jack S, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was great and definitely cheaper than buying in New York. We enjoyed all the sights in the passbook. Tip be at the Empire State Building for 9.30 pm entry and miss all the people.

Reviewed by: Julie Ann F, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The CityPass provided us with excellent tours at an overall very reasonable price.

Reviewed by: svm, September 2013
Results 21-30 of 840

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.