Air New Zealand Activities

Verona and Lake Garda Day Trip from Milan

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$127.01
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Verona and Lake Garda Day Trip from Milan submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 1-10 of 59

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

the best

Reviewed by: Clara J V, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our day trip was amazing!!!! Andrea our guide in Verona was absolutely fabulous. Angelica was great as well. The Visit to Lake Garda and "Sirmione was amazing. The little cobbled streets and the views were to die for.

Reviewed by: Vikki, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fabulous tour of both locations. Just enough time in each. Well organized. Great guide and tour leader.

Reviewed by: kldpsa, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was absolutely exquisite and i would definitely go back to see the rest of Verona if at all possible.
Lake Garda was fantastic and our boat trip was wonderful. The castle we floated through was amazing.

Reviewed by: Kitz, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I loved this tour (I think because Verona was my favorite spot of my trip). The tour guide was full of knowledge and showed us so much to this city.

Reviewed by: Meghan H, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a wonderful tour that was well worth the price. The places we went to and the time we spent at each site was perfect. The guide who took us around Verona was excellent. The air conditioned bus was comfortable. Even though the day was very hot the bus was very cool. Bring a sweater, you can leave things on the bus.

Reviewed by: Ellen G, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

IT IS A VERY NICE PLACE WITH A VERY ROMANTIC STORY. THE TOUR WAS GOOD BECAUSE WE SPENT LOTS OF TIME TO SEE THE CITY AND HAVE LUNCH.

Reviewed by: faten a, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very relax day out of Milan, after several days with so many churches in Rome and Milan!

Reviewed by: QUAN N, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour is absolutely fantastic, very well organized, 2 hours with a guide in Verona (Andrea, was very informative, expert in art and with a good sense of humour) + 2 hours of free time. In Semione (Garda Lake) we also had about 2 hours time and the tour guide (Angela) arranged a nice boat trip around the lake, that was really worth it, after which we still had enough of time for walking around Semione. We got back to Milan quite early (at around 6.30 pm.). The places we visited were really worth it, Verona has become my favourite city in Italy, Garda is just gorgeous! The bus was extremely comfortable, never seen anything like this before! Really excellent!

Reviewed by: Halina S, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Love Verona and the boat trip at Lake Garda. The time allocated at Verona and Lake Garda was just nice.

Reviewed by: Ivy L, May 2013
Results 1-10 of 59

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.