Air New Zealand Activities

Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$97.66
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 2426

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very good tour located right by the metro train station. Very knowledgeable tour guide and no wait to see the last supper. Would not hesitate to recommend. A+

Reviewed by: Lori C, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour guide!

Reviewed by: Loretta P, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour is fantastic learn a lot about history and Milan city. Credited to our tour guide and driver they were great!!!

Reviewed by: Natthanan K, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I love our tour guide, she was genuinely interested in the sites we visited which kept the tour refreshing and enjoyable. I love Milan

Reviewed by: Ma Gian Carla S, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour guide and the driver were excellent.

Reviewed by: PEIYUN T, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was excellent. I learned a lot. The tour guide was very knowledgable and entertaining.

Reviewed by: Mark S, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a fantastic tour and the guide was amazing. She know what she was talking about and was able to answer any questions that was asked. it was great to be on a tour with someone who had passion and wanted to pass it on. her english was fantastic and so was her german

Reviewed by: Rosemary C, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The only bad thing was that we had only 15 minutes at the Duomo. Otherwise it was a perfect tour.

Reviewed by: Andrew S, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant would highly recommend

Reviewed by: Andrew D, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour. You get so much history and information that you wouldn't get from by yourself. Also, by booking this tour you get into seeing the The Last Supper. It was winter so probably not bad but in high season you have to prebook your slot to see this. And you MUST. Great guided tour!

Reviewed by: Annie, January 2014
Results 21-30 of 2426

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.