Air New Zealand Activities

London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 78 reviews
  • Duration: 45 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Product code: 3891LONSTNHTL_P
Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$15.52
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 78

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A great way to arrive. No hassles of trying to hire a cab. Driver met us in terminal and we arrived at our hotel in style and comfort.

Reviewed by: William B, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Service was excrptionsl, very enjoyablr

Reviewed by: Bryant Butler B, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful to be taken to the station by car and not get there ourselves with bags.

Reviewed by: Hans B, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The service we received was excellent.
The driver even waited whilst we organised a new sim card for our mobile phones at the station before we left.
He assisted with my luggage, and we had a pleasant courteous trip with him.

Reviewed by: rintintin, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent service from the driver working for this company.

Reviewed by: Malcolm Jeffrey R, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was so good to be met at the station and not have to worry about getting a taxi. The driver was on time and very helpful. The service was excellent.

Reviewed by: Barbara J, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was so great to have this service when we just got off a very long and stressful flight. Our drive Azid was fantastic. I would use this service again and highly recommend it for anyone not wanting to drive through London traffice.

Reviewed by: Liz, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The service was fantastic. The driver was waiting for us upon arrival and was extremely pleasant, professional and accommodating. It made getting to our hotel a stress free experience. We highly recommend this transfer.

Reviewed by: Kathryn, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was one of the few arrival/departure transfers which went smoothly!

Reviewed by: Shane H, South Africa, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The driver was on time and we did not have a hard time looking for him. He was right outside the arrival area holding a VIATOR card with our names.

We recommend that you get private arrival transfer especially if you have luggage and its your first time to be in London (just like us).

Reviewed by: joelimPH, June 2012
Results 11-20 of 78

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.