Air New Zealand Activities

Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride

  • 5 star rating: Highly Recommended based on 112 reviews
  • Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Product code: 5100LASBALLOON
Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$217.32
AUD $298.82
Save: $81.50 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 112

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great ride...crew was fantastic

Reviewed by: Mickey C, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is something I had always wanted to do! It was really fun ;)
The crew was super friendly and made everybody feel like we were old friends getting together for a picnic.
Worry free. Picked up and dropped off at the hotel.
They also let you take pictures and volunteered to take your picture for you, unlike other attractions that banned cameras only to try to get you to buy their professional pictures for outrageous prices. Thanks! It was fantastic!

Reviewed by: Tracey D, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We really enjoyed this tour...all of the crew were very friendly and accommodating.

Reviewed by: Adeline C, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

One of the highlights of our trip. The operators are fantastic and take the time to involve and educate you throughout. It was great being picked up and dropped off at our hotel. Highly reccommended tour!!!

Reviewed by: Maurice S, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Something that I have always wanted to do, we had the most perfect weather and the staff were great. Well done guys, loved it.

Reviewed by: donluke, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing trip! A very professional crew gave us a great ride. I would recommend this experience to anyone. We had an absolute blast!

Reviewed by: Jeffrey W, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

If you haven't tried a hot air balloon for aerial sightseeing then you do not know what you are missing. The operator provided a safe and highly skilled pilot to take us up over the Las Vegas valley and even managed to take us back to our departure point for a smooth landing! Did not know that was possible. The views speak for themselves. Thank you!

Reviewed by: chillis, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a wonderful and special experience I shared with my son that I will always cherish. The crew was wonderful! Especially enjoyed going inside the balloon prior to our ride.

Reviewed by: Rivka, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

One of the best tours I have taken in Vegas, it's a wonderful way to see the city. The balloon they used was able to stay in place and do a 360 turn so you are able to take video of the whole city. Our pilot was very knowledgeable and funny. The champagne toast at the end with the story of how hot air balloons came about was pretty cool. I would do it again in a heart beat!!

Reviewed by: Cowboysrock, USA, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The hot air balloon ride was awesome

Reviewed by: clifford l, April 2013
Results 31-40 of 112

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.