Air New Zealand Activities

Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$136.56
AUD $151.73
Save: $15.17 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 104

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour guide !!

Reviewed by: LEILANI L, Australia, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great all Around! Top Notch!

Reviewed by: David L P, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Floating Jumbo was a great experience for our family. The tour guide, Ivy, and tour was involved and thorough and a night vista from the road of the Peak was totally unexpected. The food not only fresh and but also abundant. The restaurant was beautifully presented,clean and professional.

Reviewed by: Peter A T, February 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

What a great way to spend an evening, cruising beautiful Victoria Harbour...what an amazing skyline! After the cruise, on to delicious dinner at the famous Jumbo Restaurant. We loved this experience!

Reviewed by: Jane, Australia, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was the second I have booked through Viator and I continue to be immensely pleased with the tour services provided. This cruise and dinner at Jumbo's was a highlight of our trip. The Jumbo's boat itself is beautifully decorated and the atmosphere is amazing. I highly recommend it!

Reviewed by: Elsbeth S, January 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

just fab, the food was great and the sunset cruise showed hong kong harbour at its very best

Reviewed by: doris l, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Every part of this tour was excellent. Could not fault any part of it.

Reviewed by: Darren C, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

a great night out ,harbour cruise,followed by excellent dinner.

Reviewed by: Jeffrey d, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The cruise was really lovely, with snacks and drinks. The Jumbo Floating Restaurant is quite famous and something I've always wanted to do, and it was stunning...really beautiful, our tour guide was awesome, very friendly and informative. Really great night.
Laisarini Taylor

Reviewed by: Lais, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is a very great snapshot of Hong Kong. The Harbour tour is excellent and just the right amount of time. The guide was great, Sampan fun, food was good and we were very glad we had done this. As far as we are concerned, it is a must do in Hong Kong.

Reviewed by: Johannes V, Canada, October 2012
Results 11-20 of 104

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.