Air New Zealand Activities

Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$120.40
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 199

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Had a great time! people were very helpful! hotel was great and we really enjoyed our stay - would go again

Reviewed by: jennifer k, June 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Once again - fantastic service

Reviewed by: Raymond S, April 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent value for the money. Thoroughly enjoyed the night

Reviewed by: Kenneth. G. P, March 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Weather cleared to give magnificent views of the city. Good value trip

Reviewed by: A C MORRISON M, February 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

very good

Reviewed by: Bernard K, January 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Spectacular views over hong kong , anywhere you sit you will get a good view. Meal buffet style and something for everyone, i particularly liked the chocolate fountain for after as never tried before. Drinks are typical hotel prices. Got a few good bargains on the market but dont worry gents you arnt there long. Boat ride was a nice end to the evening met some lovely people while sipping unlimited gin and tonics etc.Would not recommend if taking children,otherwise brilliant

Reviewed by: Philip A, December 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Highly recommended. So much choice of food. Views were amazing. Harbor cruise was great but bring a cardigan as it gets chilly

Reviewed by: kim f, November 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The restaurant portion and bus tour were wonderful....highly recommended. The view alone was worth the money at the restaurant. Food was of high quality and lots of selection. Tour would have been improved if we get to see the light (laser) show from the cruise or at least from the restaurant. The weather was quite chilly at this time of year during the habour cruise, perhaps the organizer can put in a reminder to the people to carry jackets along.

Reviewed by: Marsha M, November 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

what a wonderful evening! The dinner at Restaurant 66 was very good with enormous buffet. The food was delicious. (all 4 people in my party agreed on that). The trip afterwards to the night market was a good entertainment and just long enough for us. The highlight of the evening was the cruise later on. the guide was very nice and very informative! Five stars from us.

Reviewed by: Eva P, October 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent mix of dinner at revolving restaurant, visit to night market and harbour cruise. Only complaint would be it was that the market visit was a bit rushed

Reviewed by: Robert B, October 2010
Results 21-30 of 199

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.